Jenn's Favorite Things

Create-Capture-Document-Save

SCORED HUGE! 3in1 photo converter for $1.78

Today was a good day to go shopping. I’ll come back to post how I did it!

Spent $25 at three stores. It was all worth it!

I’m specially excited I bought the 3 in 1 Photo Converter for $1.78 (I’m not kidding) clearance $19.99 regular price $99 huge saving!

1 slap watch (clearance $1 Easter basket filler)

4 bags of dog food for my sister

4 IrishSpring deodorant, 1 body and 1 six bar soap

14 hot wheels toys (Easter basket fillers)

1 Zyrtec

1 Pedia Care

4 (12 cans) coca cola

I ❤ coupons

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 11, 2012 by in Coupon (ing), CVS, Rite Aid, Walgreens.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

