Jenn's Favorite Things

Create-Capture-Document-Save

What I buy at Costco?

What I have found even using coupons that Costco I’m still buying a few things from there? It’s When I shop at Costco I’m always comparing their prices from Vons, Ralphs, Food 4 Less and Albertson. If I buy any meat from Costco, then it would only be their cooked Rotisserie Chickens. I know I can get better prices on meat, cereal, crackers, and canned goods at other various stores. Here is my list of things I buy at Costco!

Milk, 2 gallons- $5.39

(like paying $2.70 per gallon)

*stock-up price

Butter, 4/lbs- $7.29

(like paying $1.82/lb)

*stock-up price

Hamburger/Hot Dog Buns, 24ct- $2.19

*stock-up price (they look like great quality too)

Eggs 24 ct – $1.99

and

GAS!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 18, 2012 by in Uncategorized.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

