Jenn's Favorite Things

Create-Capture-Document-Save

Meal for the Week…

Last week was a bad week I didn’t make any meals for the family and it cost me money probably $80 a week. That’s just insane! I can save money on other things but buying food has been the challenge for me. I need to be more involve making home made meals. It’s my weakness and I am not good at it. The hardest part of it all is thinking of what to cook and buying the stuff at the grocery store. I get overwhelm and I even start to cry. – lol

My plan this week is write down what were having and what ingredients I need. Planning is the key! It’s time consuming but that seem to work the best for me.

Monday

Tuesday – Chicken Tacos (Pioneer Woman)

Wednesday

 

Thursday

Friday – Pan Fried Pork Chops (Pioneer Woman)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 16, 2011 by in Uncategorized.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

