Jenn's Favorite Things

Create-Capture-Document-Save

Pretending

I love seeing the kids get along together. P is such a good brother not only does he want something for himself he always thinks of his little sister. We bought a mini grocery cart filled with boxes of goods and pretend foods. They both love playing “grocery” shopping. I sat down with them and watched. It was way to cute they were using my expired coupons to pay. Talk about who’s watching me and the influence I’ve caused. I love it! That’s just an amazing feeling that they know what I do and why?

20110714-101004.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 14, 2011 by in Coupon (ing), Kids.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

