Jenn's Favorite Things

Create-Capture-Document-Save

Killer deals using Coupons (Q)

It’s crazy to think we pay full price on our foods and toiletries for so long. But, that all changed with the help of my good friend Jazmin who showed me the ropes and from there I expanded my horizon and became an “Extreme Couponing.” Nine months later I’m proud to say I’ve accomplished a lot in such a short amount of time. I now have 2 years supply of toiletries and 1 year supply of food.
I believe things happens for a reason and I was destined to do this for my family. I’ve saved so much and words can’t describe it. Everyone should be doing this.

The great thing about it to is I have a stockpile that will last us for awhile even during an emergency.

Here’s a couple of photos I took along my coupon journey.

My advice is start now it’s never took late!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 8, 2011 by in Coupon (ing).

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

