Jenn's Favorite Things

Create-Capture-Document-Save

4.4 Earthquake awakes us…

I was awakened early Tuesday @ 4:.04 to a 4.4-magnitude earthquake. I was the only that felt it and woke my husband up and said did you feel that, but it was only from the drawer he heard. “It felt like a big wave just passing by.”

I’m crazy for being overly protected of my kids that I brought them all on my bed. In that case, were all together just in case something happens we will all be together. I couldn’t go back to sleep, cuz I was worried. I checked Facebook to see if anyone was posting it or if I was just dreaming and for sure I wasn’t. We were all safe!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 16, 2010 by in Family.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

