Jenn's Favorite Things

Create-Capture-Document-Save

Scentsy Launch Party

Tonight is the official night to kick off for the  “Scentsy” business. I have about 10 people confirmed to attend. I can’t wait and I’m excited to share my new venture with friends and family. My upline Lelia lent me some stuff to use tonight. I’m grateful for that!

Each and every month Scentsy comes out with a fabulous new warmer and scent of the month and you can get them here at 10% off!  These items can’t be found in the normal catalog. Check out the Beautiful warmer for the month of March!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 12, 2010 by in Scentsy.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

