Jenn's Favorite Things

Create-Capture-Document-Save

Surprise…

I came through for my little man. He was so surprise and I think he was about to cry. I love seeing all my kids happy. I think it made his day after not having a party at school. I do these things for my kids, because they really  appreciate me doing little things for them. My Preston is the emotional child. He shows more than my girls do.

Early in the day my Hailey helped me with baking the green cupcakes. This was her 1st time preparing the cupcakes. Usually, the big brother is home doing it all. She had so much fun playing with the cake mix and made a mess all over the counter. Decorated the table with balloons, his collection of Dr. Seuss books, coloring sheet, and big sister made him green eggs and ham as soon as she got home from school.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 2, 2010 by in Baking, Crafts, Family.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

