Jenn's Favorite Things

Create-Capture-Document-Save

Wow…I’m in Love..

I’ve started listening to more music again. I personally love these types of music a few to name OWL CITY – introduce by my little sister Joyce and Jerry.

Taylor Swift with Jon Schmidt’s Love Story (Taylor Swift) meets Viva La Vida (Coldplay), Carrie Underword, Celine Dion, Owl City, and David Cook. I’m the person who needs to hear it and I get hooked quick. That’s exactly what happened – I said “Wow… I’m in Love..” I have all of these songs all on my iTune playlist and that’s all I listen to right now. When I love something I don’t get sick of it even if it means playing it over and over again. I know I’m weird like that! I go through phases with what I listen to on iTunes/Pandora while I scrapbook, but soft, instrumental, and inspiration songs is what calms me down and more my type of music anyways.

Janice my 15 says Mommy how come you never like to listen to music in the car? I answer 2 things…

1) Because we spend a lot of our time in the car and I feel this is the time I can connect with all of you. It’s the “Ask the Question” quality time! How school was today, anything exciting happened at school, what homework do we have, etc.

2) The type of music that’s played on the radio station 105.9 is not my type at all. It’s too much and it’s not relaxing at all. It hurts my ears! – LoL

These artist are my favorite type of music. I find that listening to music weather in the car, office, scrap room or kitchen are often the music that connects me to stories, a time for me to reflect and it also brings back fond memories from my past.

Credits Jerry by http://www.FilmFotoFusion.com



Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 27, 2010 by in Event Planning, Inspire By, Photography.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

