Jenn's Favorite Things

Create-Capture-Document-Save

Special Day

2/22

Today my son Preston received his “Sacrament of Reconciliation. He was so nervous and anxious as he awaits for his turn. I was in awww seeing him. I couldn’t believe this day has come. This will be his 1st encounter with a priest and to confess his sins. Mrs. Fuentes has done well preparing and guiding him as takes his 1st Communion in May. I’m grateful for her. I almost cried. but I held it in when I saw him come out from the room holding his little white lamb heading to the alter and saying his prayer as he kneeled. My son all grown up being the smallest one in his class was adorable and so sweet child. Were so proud of him!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 23, 2010 by in Family, Project Life.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

