Jenn's Favorite Things

Create-Capture-Document-Save

How Cool

I found this cool product on-line from Bakerella months ago and I kept debating whether to buy the OWLE or not. Well, I did and it came in today. I don’t think I’ve been this excited about something since I got my iPhone. I have the 1st generation of the Flip Video Camera and iPhone 3GS. Between the two I use my iPhone 3GS more and I find it extremely functional. I was excited to order the OWLE. It was a prefect Valentine’s gift from hubby.

I think the OWLE raises its picture taking ability several notches (best audio, best video, lighting, amp & stability).  I’ve read & watched videos about the product and I’m happy I got it!

I’ll post a video soon!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 30, 2010 by in Videos.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

